Vill du kontakta oss?

Klicka här

9090.jpg

HVB Nässlan

070-39 84 242
nasslan@riande.se

mörtsjönäs.jpg

HVB Mörtsjönäs

073-27 55 733
mortsjonas@riande.se

Louise ny.jpg

Louise Montgomery 
VD 
Föreståndare

070-49 34 908
louise.montgomery@riande.se

FINE2320.jpg

Åsa Fällman
Biträdande föreståndare

Mörtsjönäs HVB

070-58 37 474

asa.fallman@riande.se

Susanne Lindh
Biträdande Föreståndare

Nässlan HVB

070-59 76 363
susanne.lindh@riande.se

camilla berglund behandlingspedagog.jpg

Camilla Berglund
Behandlingspedagog

073-87 06 525

camilla.berglund@riande.se

Susanne Linde

Rekryterare

Familjehem

073-09 61 055
susanne.linde@riande.se

Hanna Westerbacka

Familjehemskonsulent

072-523 55 55

hanna.westerbacka@riande.se 

FINE2338.jpg

Eva Nilsson
Ekonomiansvarig

073-54 50 183
eva.nilsson@riande.se

George Scott behandlingspedaog.jpg

George Scott

Behandlingspedaog

073-87 06 525

george.scott@riande.se

64863417563__30BAEED0-E981-4290-A401-FDCD81408ABF.jpg

Margarita Tuenter
Leg. Läkare

Barn-och ungdomspsykiater

Gun-Inger Vestlund
Leg. Psykolog

KONTAKTA OSS
arrow&v

Tack för att du skickar in!