Vill du kontakta oss?

Klicka här

Louise Montgomery 
VD 
Föreståndare

070-49 34 908
louise.montgomery@riande.se

Åsa Fällman
Biträdande föreståndare

073-87 06 525

asa.fallman@riande.se

Therese Montgomery
Leg. psykolog 

073-51 36 104
therese.montgomery@riande.se

Andreas Berg
Behandlingspedagog

073-87 06 525

andreas.berg@riande.se

Camilla Berglund
Behandlingspedagog

073-87 06 525

camilla.berglund@riande.se

Lina Sommevåg
Familjehemskonsulent

070-39 97 088
lina.sommevag@riande.se

Monica Wahlne
Biträdande föreståndare 
Grönsaksvägen Stödboende
070-59 76 363
monica.wahlne@riande.se

Eva Nilsson
Ekonomiansvarig

073-54 50 183
eva.nilsson@riande.se

George Scott

Behandlingspedaog

073-87 06 525

george.scott@riande.se

Isabella Hernandez Bohlin Behandlingspedagog

073-87 06 525

isabella.hernandez@riande.se

Kenneth Badelt

Behandlingspedagog

073-87 06 525

kenneth.badelt@riande.se

KONTAKTA OSS
arrow&v